Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

2021 Home Studio Setup

What I Use for Music and Film!

Welcome to my channel! In this exciting video, I'll be giving you an exclusive tour of my Home Studio Setup from 2021, where I create both music and film content. Get ready to explore the space where I film all my interviews and videos, as well as my creative music zone where all the magic happens.

We'll start with a sneak peek at my planning board and the slightly messy area where I unleash my creativity. Then, we'll dive into the heart of the studio, showcasing the impressive Studio Weaponry that helps me bring my visions to life.

I'll reveal my YouTube and Filming Setup, featuring top-notch equipment that ensures the highest quality content. From the Sony Alpha a6600 Mirrorless Digital Camera to the Andycine A6 Plus V2 Touch Camera Monitor, every detail matters to me.

Moving on to my Music Studio Setup, I'll proudly present the gear I use to craft mesmerizing tunes. With the JBL LSR305 Studio Monitors and the Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S49 Smart Keyboard Controller, my music knows no bounds.

Need a break from the creative process? Join me in "The Chill Section," where I relax and recharge between projects.

As a special treat, I'll be sharing the links to all the gear mentioned in the description below, so you can explore and bring your own creative space to life!

Stay tuned till the end for an MTV Cribs-style outro, where I'll sign off in style.

Don't forget to like this video, subscribe to my channel, and hit the notification bell, so you never miss an update. Thanks for joining me on this incredible journey through my 2021 Home Studio Setup!

Discussion about this video

We Create Music TV
We Create Music TV
Authors
We Create Music TV